The best finale so far

Why?

  • Cookie Monster won.
  • Robert Downey Jr was sooooo fine… Jack Black was funny as usual.
  • George Michael is still very gorgeous.
  • Jason Castro performed alone… He didn’t share his ‘thunder’ with anybody else…
  • Simon Cowell was so happy with the results… The happiest I’ve ever seen him on a finale.

I’m very much busy at the moment. Once I’m free, I’ll post up more nonsense.

Kiss,kiss,hug,hug: Queen Naboo (I’ve been watching Nacho Libre for the past one week… 😀 )

3 thoughts on “The best finale so far

  1. *ho ho ho*I’ve that ‘singing at the party’ (where Nacho crashed the Ramses’ party) as my ringtone[nabbed it from http://www.gotwavs.com/Movies/Nacho_Libre.html%5D

    Nacho Libre is quite funny in its all luchador-glory, but to keep it memorable, I only watched it once.

    Nacho: “Chancho. When you are a man sometimes you wear stretchy pants in your room. It’s for fun.”

    KAH KAH KAH!

  2. Sister Encarnación: “I’ve been looking for you. Where have you been?”
    Nacho: “I’ve been here. I’ve been sleeping.”
    Sister Encarnación: “In a frilly shirt and slacks?”
    Nacho: “They are my PJs.”

    KAH KAH KAH KAH !Ziah, aku tak dapat imagin spending one afternoon with you going through NACHO LIBRE.Mesti gelak sampai takder suara!!!

Leave a Reply

