Prologue

I don’t even kno where to begin.

I kno what’s due next but I really have a lot to learn. About running a business… But what I want to do now has got nothing to do with business.

What I want (for now):

  • Read a book.
  • Finish my knitting projects.
  • Start my quilting project.
  • Learn how to jahit baju kurung.
  • Watch all the DVDs I bought.
  • Start chapter 1 of the book Shanky and I plan to write.

Whatever it is that I will or would do, I’m pretty sure I will not be able to do it if I sleep at 9.30pm again tonite… Heeheehee…

3 thoughts on “Prologue

Leave a Reply

