The 2nd Dress

I think I like sewing better than knitting…

Maybe because I can see the finished product faster.

If I am more creative, I think I’d like to make these dresses and jubah kecil for sale. What say you????

Gotta love the tie-dye kain!

Model tidak bertauliah

The baju debuted during Nenek Pendi's kenduri...

 I am so in love with the kain, am thinking about making myself a jubah out of it but unfortunately, kain tidak cukup…

And now, I think I’d like to jual my sewing machine, so that I can get the one with more functions, since aku suda tahu guna mesin. Siapa-siapa interested in buying a basic sewing machine?

6 thoughts on “The 2nd Dress

Leave a Reply

