Live from the beach!

Yes… Hi-tech gadgets mingling with the environment.

As I sit here with Ajan and Pai, looking at the waters where the kids are playing, listening to the birds chirping while Akustatik playing on my iPhone, I realized that I haven’t been too grateful with all the blessings I received. I’ve been too caught up with everything else that I seem to forget that God will never try us if He don’t think that we couldn’t handle it. So I guess at the end of the day, what don’t kill you, will make you stronger!

Selamat berehat to all!

Leave a Reply

