Naziah In Wonderland

The Beautiful Mad Hatter

Before you judge me for giving this movie an B+, watch it first…

A lot will say, my biasness towards Johnny Depp plays a big role on the grading. Actually, the movie was not in my ‘must-see’ list. Not at all. Alice In Wonderland is not a favorite of mine, and I thought the costume was just too bright and weird.

After 2 failed attempts, I finally dragged my butt out and went to watch it with my cousins. Even as I sat down in my seat, I still have doubts. I kept thinking that if the story gets boring, I will go to the bookstore.

I was intrigued when Alice’s father told her ‘The best ones always are crazy’…  I love the way they shot the whole thing. And the storyline was not as bad as I thought it would be. It was interesting. Alice is beautiful and I just adore her costumes.

I’m not gonna spoil it for those who haven’t seen it. Just sit back and enjoy the ride.

3 thoughts on “Naziah In Wonderland

  1. Aisha says:

    I think you are right that a lot of people think it’s boring. I liked it though, the characters fascinate me to no end; they’re all nuts but they are entertaining!🙂 And spt ko aku bias Johnny Depp gak. He he he.

Leave a Reply

