Top 12 Nite

Seriously, I still haven’t found my fave to win. Since I don’t think I’d be watching in on time (FYI to all my international friends, I am in Malaysia and we only get to watch the performances at 6pm our time GST +8). So I’m watching it online via Rickey.org.

Big Mike (Miss You) – Nothing new here… We all kno he can sing. We all kno he will get a recording contract.

Didi Benami (Play With Fire) – Indie singer in the making…

Casey James (It’s All Over Now) – Surprisingly, I enjoyed it. Rock on Pretty boy!

Lacey Brown (Ruby Tuesday) – Her voice changes every week. I don’t like it! She needs to decide what kind of artist she wants to be asap. Otherwise, people will get confused.

Andrew Garcia (Gimme Shelter) – Not working for me… Dude’s in a dangerous spot this week.

Katie Stevens (Wild Horses) – Good performance but one that won’t be remembered for long.

Tim Urban (Under My thumb) – Errr… Not liking it at all.

Siobhan Magnus (Paint It Black) – She doesn’t have the best vocal but what an entertainer!

Lee Dweyze (Beast Of Burden) – If you listen to the mp3, you’d think he’s forcing his voice out. But having said that, I think it was a good performance.

Paige Miles (Honky Tonk Women) – Wrong song choice for me.

Aaron Kelly (Angie) – This boy has got the lungs for the industry. I’m guessing all the tweens are working extra hard to get more allowance to vote for him.

Crystal Bowersox (You Can’t Always Get What You Want) – That was amazing!

Overall, the song choices were a bit off for me. Maybe it’s my ears…🙂

Who’s going home? Andrew Garcia or Lacey Brown.

2 thoughts on “Top 12 Nite

  1. kesian andrew garcia. lepas paula abdulnye lagu masa hollywood wk tu, dia dah xde sentuhan yg hebat pun kan…

    aku masa mula2 lagi tgk ni pun aku rase xde sape2 yg stand out😛 esp the girls… suara lebih kurangggg je!

Leave a Reply

