Mirror, mirror on the wall. Who’s the crankiest bitch of all?

Soooooo, how’s everyone doing? I hope you had a good weekend. Me? Can’t really remember what I did on the weekend but I think it was good. How can I not remember what I did? It’s because nothing interesting happened! Life is getting too routined up to the point I don’t even have to think which road to take to avoid jam. Because there’s hardly any jam here! I get stressed up because there’s no bloody hour long jam here! I hardly get to listen to my ipod because there’s no jam!!!

Why am I stressed up? Khadeeja now refuses to wear anything but Hello Kitty, or purple, pink, or white, or strawberry shortcake! She no longer watch Little Einsteins. She’s into The Powerpuff Girls, Spongebob (Cat, whose fault is this?!), and Phineas & Ferbs. She’s growing up and I didn’t see that coming so soon. Ameena talks back at me. She’s 1 and she says, ‘Ya Allah!’ everytime I scold her… She beats up her sister, pulls her hair and bit her as well!

SIGH…

3 thoughts on “Mirror, mirror on the wall. Who’s the crankiest bitch of all?

Leave a Reply

