Hair-raising?!

I usually keep my hair super short because I’m just too lazy to take care of it. In order for me to keep my hair short and tidy, I have to get it trimmed every 3 to 4 weeks. It’s been almost 4 months now. Messy is an understatement. I have to “ikat” (if u can consider 2 inches of hair sticking out from everywhere as ‘ikatan rambut’) the hair to make sure nothings pokes my eyes or masuk my ears. And now, as it grew longer, I realized the wave has made it’s way back and I look like Patrick Jane!

Yes, it is NOT THAT LONG. No, I haven’t had more than 2 inches of hair since 2002. And yes, I am having a huge crush on Patrick Jane… Heheheh…

Moral of the story? Kemungkinan saya berharap kalau-kalau baby dalam perut ni boy, keluar mata warna biru, rambut blonde like Patrick Jane.

Sekian…

7 thoughts on “Hair-raising?!

  1. keluar mata warna biru, rambut blonde like Patrick Jane : If i translated this correctly….. I rolled over this for a while and realized that the only way to increase the chances on your hope is frowned upon in the real world. So i guess we will both settle for black eyes and hair for now…when the child is old enough…we`ll get him colour contacts and introduce him to the magic of Loreal hair colour…do you have this in your country?

    Jen.

Leave a Reply

