Somebody save me

From what?

I don’t exactly kno, but I just feel like I’m in need of a hero.

No, I’m not depressed. Actually, I feel fine. I don’t feel great, but I feel just fine. So why do I need saving? Maybe the fact that I am watching Grey’s Anatomy from season 1 again might indicate a little bit of boredom. Or maybe, I’m refusing to move on to a new movie or series. Or maybe, I’m just too lazy to change the DVD in my player. Hmmm… Maybe I should move on to Supernatural season 1 now.

Ignore me people. This is just me getting drowsy and refusing to sleep doing all the talking. Good nite!

Sekian

Leave a Reply

