At least he’s different…

AI season 10 ended with 2 country crooners finale. I’m glad Scotty won. Not that Lauren is not a good singer. In fact, she’s a better singer than Scotty but, she is what I call, ‘a dozen a dime singer’. I think a lot of people can sing as good as her. And in that genre, Scotty is a rare meat since we hardly see (or dare I say never) a young boy. As I said previously, I hope he’ll be the boy version of Taylor Swift. Well done Scotty! You’ve got the title, now show the world what you can do!!!

Btw, James’s performance proved that he don’t need the title to have fans. He’s AWESOME!!!!

3 thoughts on “At least he’s different…

Leave a Reply

