2012

Big things happening in 2012…

One of it is my Baby K is finally going to pre-school. Yes. We finally decide that she’s big enough to go. I kno some friends will roll their eyes because their kids went to pre-school at 3 years old. It’s ok… Everyone gets emotional when their kid first started school. This is because their life flashes through your eyes and you see them getting married! Huwaaaaaa!!!

I hope I do better this year. Write a book or something. I was so lazy last year, I’m pretty sure my IQ turun a bit. I hope not. Nauzubillah.

To all of you out there, let’s all be stronger and better this year!!!

xox: Naziah Nawawie

Leave a Reply

