A first for The first

What an achievement! Some might say I’m making a big deal on this. Of course I’m making a huge deal on this. It was a long and hard road for me trying to get her, and now, it’s the first day of forever. Today, my firstborn went to pre-school.

It went amazingly well for a first day. But then again, she’s an amazing child. She couldn’t eat anything as she was so worried that we might be late. We were a little bit late due to a car brokedown. I managed to send her to her seat before all the parents were ushered out. She was excited to see a lot of friends there. I was overwhelmed by her excitement. Sigh… She didn’t cry, and I managed to held in my tears as well.

To all those parents out there, bravo and good luck! It was really an awesome experience.

20120104-160728.jpg

Leave a Reply

