Friday sneaked up on me!

I thought today is Thursday. No wonder Khadeeja was angry when I told her tomorrow is a school day.

Anyways, I’m looking forward to American Idol next week. Since a lot of request came in for my weekly reviews, I’ll try my utmost best to do it (ala2 perasan glams gitewwww!). If you noticed, I’ve been updating my blog frequently this month. Yes, I’m trying to get my groove back. Hopefully my laziness won’t win this time around.

Not sure why but my hormones been haywire lately as well. I’m angry almost all the time. Not eating right, with almost no sugar intake is not good for the mood. Yes, I take my coffee WITHOUT sugar. Yesterday I had a bottle of RM7.20 imported root beer and it was goooooooddddd. I was happy immediately! Why am I telling you it’s RM7.20 imported root beer? Does it really matter? No, it doesn’t. The thing is, I took the root beer thinking that it was lesser than RM7.20 (thought it was RM3 and don’t ask me how I got that wrong). Sudah sampai cashier, letak barang-barang, semua sudah masuk plastik, sudah bayar, masuk kereta, ambil root beer, baru lah perasan sebotol RM7.20… Salah siapa? Mereka dan keluarga merekaaaaaaaaaa…

Since tomorrow is Saturday, I’m thinking of having a back to back movie marathon tonight. I just hope I won’t fall asleep 10 minutes after the movie starts.

Sekian.

I leave you with “Loveable’ by Kim Jong Kook. The song been stucked in my head since last week. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

