Top 8 – AI 11

Gwen Stefani is beautiful. And I love you Tony!!!
Anyway, here goes my reviews:

Deandre: Impressive… Didn’t think I would enjoy it as much as I did. It was an A+ for me.

Elise: Wrong song. She sound screechy and nasally at the same time. She might be in trouble. C+ for me.

Phil: My bf not doing very well. Good but not great as usual. He looked nervous and uncomfortable on stage. Just a B for tonight my dear.

Joshua: Since this is a singing competition, please let him win. A++! Wait, what??? Only 19??????

Jessica: I think she’s trying too hard. She can sing but too much Whitney perhaps? B+ with like 2 or 3 points left going to A from me.

Hollie: She’s sooo petite. The performance was okay but not as good as the rest. C-. She’s going home this week.

Colton: This dude is good. He knows his target audience well. I can foresee this song being in his album. He’s gonna be big. An A from me.

Skylar: Great song! Great performance! A+!!

Clearly, Hollie’s going home.😦

2 thoughts on “Top 8 – AI 11

  1. saya minat si phil tu sebab dia memang groovy!
    however, the only thing that disturbs me about him is that whenever he performs, he reminds me of this great artist I admire called Dave Matthews (of The Dave Matthews Band).
    I think he’s trying to be more like dave.
    just my view on AI this season.

    • yezzah! Dave Matthews… Baru aku perasan… But he’s good. Aku pun suka. Mcm Joshua tu bagus tapi kalau bikin album mesti kurang laku. Nanti yg glamer lepas ni mcm Colton tu.

Leave a Reply

