5th Year

Dearest Love,

Since you can read already, HAPPY 5th BIRTHDAY!

It is Tuesday today, but you were born on a Monday back in 2007.

I will not buy you that Barbie doll you wanted because you will only play with it once. I will get you those cool painting stuff you liked. The least I can do is passed on my brain, beauty and creativity to you… Some uncles and aunties or even your Bapak might disagree but I rule this day because I am the Queen (or at least for today).

So my dearest Love, do take care of yourself. I made you from a scratch and it was not an easy task for me…

Eternal love: Mommy

 

Leave a Reply

