It’s not about the kinky f***ery!

I don’t even know where to begin with this one. Yes, it’s 3/4 erotic but what intrigues me the most is Mr Grey himself. This character is not only a sadist, but I think he also have multiple personality disorder and bipolar! A very interesting character for a psychologist to study. The BDSM part in the books I usually skip because they make me blush whenever I read them. No, seriously, I almost delete the first book out from my iphone. Too graphic. But I’m glad that I didn’t. As I said earlier, Christian Grey is a very very interesting character.

And now, from what I heard, Mark Wahlberg is trying to win the rights to make a movie based on the book. My, my, my! Christian Grey in the flesh?! How? Who? Omg… I can only imagine his gray eyes making hearts melt and women around the world flocking the cinemas to BE with Christian Grey. A lot rumors going on about who’s playing Grey. Ian Somerhalder seems to be the frontrunner. Sexy, smoldering eyes… But too square-ish for me.

How about Ryan Gosling? Too blond-ish for me. But nonetheless, gorgeous gorgeous species!

Anyway, I think I’d like to suggest Matt Bomer to play Christian Grey. At least I won’t get too jealous of the real life partner who gets to sleep with him every single night! Hehehehe…

Sigh… A girl can only dream…

I give the book a B. But I give Christian Grey A++++ in everything else.

Fair warning; the book is not for the faint-hearted! Very, very graphic.

xox: NN

5 thoughts on “It’s not about the kinky f***ery!

  1. I have not read the book. Must be some kind of book, huh? I heard that many babies will be born next year due to this book ;-p

    #I vote for Ian somerhalder

  2. anonymous says:

    Christian Grey: Jessie Pavelka or Matt Bomer. I’m leaning more towards Matt. Ian Somerhalder looks to much like Rob Lowe, and has a extremely pronounced jaw line. Elliot Grey: Alex Pettyfer , maybe even Paul Walker or one of the hemsworth twins. While reading I always pictured a young version of simon baker from the mentalist. Anastasia Steele: the smallville girl or possibly the chick from vampire diaries. Kate Kavanaugh: Amber Heard all the way! Mia Grey: Sarah Hyland, Mila Kunis or Selena Gomez.

Leave a Reply

