TRIVIA TIME… Taken from Esah’s blog…

EIGHT last:
Alcohol beverage: Don’t do alcohol
Beverage: Air sejuk… Just had lunch…
Phone call: Abu. Asked him to buy ‘air badak’ for me mommy. Dia demam… 😦
Text message: To Kak Su… She was asking me about ‘Hanoi Bride’ (Korean movie).
Bubble bath: Just only last nite, in my dream tho… Heheheh…
Time I laughed: This morning with Kak Norma. We were talking about Paris Hilton’s stupid jail term and the funny, funny, story of the demented American law.
Time I hugged someone: My kid… I was holding her like a rugby ball and almost ‘pass’ her to her Uncle Nabil. So I hugged her instead…

SEVENS have you ever:
Dated someone only twice: WHAT?????!!!!! I’m not that cruel….
Cheated on someone: Does dating orlando Bloom and Jared Padalecki at the same time considered cheating?
Kissed someone and regretted it: A lady never tells…
Fallen in love: Everyday…
Lost someone: To death? Nope… To situation? Yes… To another girl? Yes… To another man? maybe…
Been depressed: I’m only human…

SIX things you did in the past three days:
Went to school: I don’t anymore BUT I pass by a school yesterday… Heheheh…
Went to work: On maternity leave
Kicked someone: Not recently… But I have tho!
Got drunk: Yeap… I don’t need alcohol to get drunk… Ribena have the same effect for me.
Slept: 3 hours every nite! That’s luxurious beauty sleep for me.
Got frustrated: Yesterday… Had loads to do yesterday… My kid’s majlis bercukur jambul yesterday…

List FIVE people you can pretty much tell ANYTHING to:
a) Amelia
b) Cat
c) Marina
d) My cats
e) My ikan laga

3 thoughts on “TRIVIA TIME… Taken from Esah’s blog…

Leave a comment